产品

  • Cell and Tissue Culture Plates

    细胞和组织培养板

    细胞和组织培养板是多重、比较和其他分析中细胞生长和细胞产量的理想选择。

  • Muti-Well Plate

    多孔板

    所有板均在力帆洁净室设施中制造,以确保分子级质量。我们种类繁多的聚丙烯板为样品储存和测定设置提供了出色的解决方案,可以轻松处理、储存或运输稀释液和等分试样。所有板都是 ANSI 格式,以便与自动化系统兼容。

  • PCR Membrane / PCR film

    PCR膜/PCR膜

    PCR 膜用于 96/384 PCR 板,多孔板 PCR 膜,用于 96/384 PCR 板,多孔板,每袋透明 100 垫,每箱 5 袋特点: * 材料:优质 PET 塑料 *用途:用于真菌、细菌和微生物培养。*可叠放,节省空间,利于实验室环境。*兼容性好,适配大部分机器。*EO无菌或非无菌 *包装在密封纸塑袋或塑料袋中,以防止污染。*万岁...
  • Centrifuge Tubes

    离心管

    离心管由聚丙烯(PP)制成,是一种透明的高分子材料,广泛用于分子生物学、临床化学和生物化学研究。

  • PCR plate

    PCR板

    96孔200UL PCR板  

    384 孔 40ul pcr 板

    所有板均在力帆洁净室设施中制造,以确保分子级质量。我们种类繁多的聚丙烯板为样品储存和测定设置提供了出色的解决方案,可以轻松处理、储存或运输稀释液和等分试样。所有板都是 ANSI 格式,以便与自动化系统兼容。

  • PCR Tubes

    PCR管

    PCR 产品由原始聚丙烯制成。这导致管、条和吸头在透明度、柔软度、坚固性、抗静电特性和气密性之间表现出完美的平衡。

  • Micro Centrifuge Tubes

    微型离心管

    Micro Centrifuge Tubes/微量离心管由聚丙烯(PP)制成,是一种透明的高分子材料,广泛应用于分子生物学、临床化学和生物化学研究。

  • Robotic tips for Agilent

    安捷伦机器吸头

    立凡机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    立凡机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    立凡为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Tips for Beckman

    贝克曼吸头

    立凡机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    立凡机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    立凡为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Robotic tips for Hamilton

    汉密尔顿机器吸头

    立凡机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    立凡机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    立凡为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    Tecan (Teken) 的机器吸头

    立凡机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    立凡机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    立凡为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Low retention pipette tips

    低吸付移液器吸头

    P产品名称: 低吸付移液器吸头 / 低吸收移液器吸头

    立凡低吸付移液器吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得超疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

12 下一个 > >> 第 1 / 2 页

Products

  • SARS-CoV-2 PCR KIT

    SARS-CoV-2 PCR KIT

    Product name: SARS-CoV-2 PCR KIT

    Product Description
    SARS-CoV-2 belong to the β genus.COVID-19 is an acute respiratory
    infectious disease.People are generally susceptible. Currently,the patients
    infected by SARS-CoV-2 are the main source of infection;asymptomatic
    infected people can also be an infectious source.Based on the current
    epidemiological investigation,the incubation period is 1 to 14 days,mostly 3
    to 7 days.The main manifestations include fever,fatigue and dry cough.
    Nasal congestion,runny nose,sore throat,myalgia and diarrhea are found in
    a few cases.This kit is used for in vitro qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2
    in respiratory specimens including oropharyngeal swab, sputum, bronchoalveolar lavage fluid and nasopharyngeal swab.Primer sets and FAM
    labeled probe are designed for specific detection of ORF1ab gene of SARSCoV-2,VIC labeled probe for N gene of SARS-CoV-2. Human RNase P gene
    extracted concurrently with the test sample provides an internal control to
    validate nucleic extraction procedure and reagent integrity.Probe targeting
    human RNase P gene is labeled with CY5.
    Product Specification
    48 Rxns/kit,96 Rxns/kit

  • Cell and Tissue Culture Plates

    Cell and Tissue Culture Plates

    Cell and Tissue Culture Plates are ideal for cell growth and cell yields on multiple, compare and other analyze.

  • Muti-Well Plate

    Muti-Well Plate

    All plates are manufactured in LIFAN cleanroom facility to ensure molecular grade quality. Our wide range of polypropylene plates provides excellent solutions for sample storage and assay set-up, allowing dilutions and aliquots to be handled, stored or transported easily. All plates are ANSI format for compatibility with automated systems.

  • PCR Membrane / PCR film

    PCR Membrane / PCR film

    PCR Membrane for 96/384 PCR plate, muti well plate PCR Membrane ,for 96/384 PCR plate, muti well plate, clear 100 mats per bag, 5 bags per case   Feature: * Material : Super quality PET plastic *Usage : Used for fungus, bacteria and microorganism culture. *Can be stacked up to save the space and good for lab environment. *Good compatibility, adapted to most of the machines. *E.O. sterile or non sterile *Packed in sealing paper-plastic bag or plastic bag to prevent contamination. *Availa...
  • Centrifuge Tubes

    Centrifuge Tubes

    The Centrifuge Tubes is made of polypropylene (PP), a transparent polymer material, which is widely used in molecular biology, clinical chemistry and biochemistry research.

  • PCR plate

    PCR plate

    96 well 200ul pcr plate  

    384 well 40ul pcr plate

    All plates are manufactured in LIFAN cleanroom facility to ensure molecular grade quality. Our wide range of polypropylene plates provides excellent solutions for sample storage and assay set-up, allowing dilutions and aliquots to be handled, stored or transported easily. All plates are ANSI format for compatibility with automated systems.

  • PCR Tubes

    PCR Tubes

    PCR products are manufactured, from prime virgin, polypropylenes. This result in tubes, strips and, tips that exhibit a perfect balance between transparency, softness, robustness, antistatic characteristics and gas tightness.

  • Micro Centrifuge Tubes

    Micro Centrifuge Tubes

    The Micro Centrifuge Tubes/ microcentrifuge tube is made of polypropylene (PP), a transparent polymer material, which is widely used in molecular biology, clinical chemistry and biochemistry research.

  • Robotic tips for Agilent

    Robotic tips for Agilent

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Tips for Beckman

    Tips for Beckman

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Robotic tips for Hamilton

    Robotic tips for Hamilton

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2